Posted by: emapey | December 23, 2009

My PLE for the 2009 Edublog Awards

This is my start page, my Personal Learning Environment (PLE), my list of aggregated resources for the The Edublog Awards 2009. It is a real example of a PLE, Personal Learning Environment.

The Edublog Awards
The Edublog Awards
blog – The Edublog Awards
The Edublog Awards shortlisted nomination
The Edublog Awards Ceremony 2009
Elluminate Recording

My Nominations
My Nominations for the 2009 Edublog Awards
Argentinas en Concurso Internacional de Edublogs
Saint Exupery 6
The Edublog Awards « Saint Exupery 6
Best Class Edublog 2009 – The Edublog Awards
Blogworthy Tweets
Most Influential Tweet Series 2009 – The Edublog Awards
Supporting Edubloggers – The Edublog Awards 2009 Results

Search Blog Posts
edublog awards – Google Blog Search
edublog awards – Icerocket Blog Search

Other Blog Posts
Nominations, Appreciation and Inquiry | David Truss
Nominations and Voting by Peers is a Big Boost
Room 10 Grey Lynn School

Read more:
Related Posts: My PLE for Online Courses and Conferences « Online Sapiens

Responses

  1. Your one-stop check up on the 2009 Edublog Awards… nice job Eduardo. I’ve barely scratched the surface with all the links I must still explore from these awards.

    I think a PageFlakes or Netvibes page would be a neat way for the Edublog Awards to feature the nominations, a lot of work to build, but it might be more meaningful than just links… what do you think?


Leave a Reply

Categories

